Digital Africa 2017 Speakers

The thematic sessions will focus on Education, ICT, Telecommunication, Health, Transportation, Economy (Crypto-Currency), Power, Agriculture and Entertainment.

Abiola Olaniyan

Founder, Gamesole, Nigeria.

Bolaji Onibudo

Managing Director/Founder, Leapsoft Limited

Ajiboye Adekunle

Founder and CEO, Aajimatics, Canada

Alh (Dr.) Umaru Abdul Mutallab

Chairman, Jaiz Bank, Chairman, Digital Africa 2017

Barrister Abdur-Raheem Adebayo Shittu

Honourable Minister - Federal Ministry of Communications

Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim Pantami, PhD

Director General/CEO of NITDA

Dr Armstrong Takang

CEO, Alteq, Nigeria

Emmanuel Owusu Addai

Chief Technology Officer, Farmerline Limited, Ghana

Engr. Tunde Bello

Deputy Director for ICT, FMARD

Femi Oye

CEO, Green Energy & Biofuels (GEB); Co-founder, SMEFUNDS

Ify Malo

Campaign Manager, Power for All Campaign, Nigeria

Jelani Aliyu

Director General, Nigerian Automotive Design and Development Council

Abdul – Hakeem Ajijola

CEO, Consultancy Services Limited

Wale Adetugbo

CTO, Telnet

Prof Adikwu Umale

Vice Chancellor, University of Abuja, Nigeria

Prof Augustine Esogbue

Professor Emeritus in Stewart School of Industrial & Systems Engineering at Georgia Tech

Prof Manny Aniebonam

President, Global Distance Learning Institute, Nigeria.

Prof. Umar Danbatta

Executive Vice Chairman, Nigerian Communications Commission

Shola Akinlade

Co-founder & CEO of Paystack, Nigeria.

Stephen Ibaraki

Keynote Speaker

Prof Hopeton Dunn

Professor, The University of the West Indies

Acting President – Yemi Osinbajo

Acting President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria